Photos with Santa Claus

Santa is making a list and checking it twice – so bring the keiki down to tell Santa what’s on their wish lists starting on Black Friday! Photo packages to capture memories of the visit start at $25. Santa’s holiday workshop is located in Downtown Center Court.

Santa welcomes visitors of all ages as follows:

Black Friday, Nov. 23 and Saturday, Nov. 24: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 25: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 26 through Friday, Nov. 30: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 2: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 3 through Thursday, Dec. 6: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7 and Saturday, Dec. 8: 10 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 10 through Thursday, Dec. 13: 10 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 16: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 17 through Sunday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 24: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

PRM Nov Santa