2018 Holiday Hours

Pearlridge Center will be observing special holiday hours during the select dates listed below,  through Monday, Jan. 1, 2019: 

 

  • Wednesday, Nov. 21: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 22: 6 p.m. - 1 a.m. (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, Nov. 23: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. (Black Friday)
  • Saturday, Nov. 24: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. 
  • Sunday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Dec. 7: Regular Mall Hours
  • Saturday, Dec. 8 - Sunday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.  
  • Monday, Dec. 24: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Christmas Eve)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25: Mall Closed (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Sunday, Dec. 30: Regular Mall Hours
  • Monday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. (New Year's Eve)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1: 10 am. - 6 p.m. (New Year's Day)
 
* Some stores, restaurants and the theatre may observe hours that differ from center hours during the holiday season. Please confirm with individual businesses for special hours. 

Pearlridge Holiday 2018