Event Icon

Pearlridge Holiday Season Extended Hours

22-holidayhours-web

Though some stores, restaurants and services may have varying hours, Pearlridge Center will officially operate on the following holiday schedule through the 2022 Yule season:  

Thursday, Nov. 24 (Thanksgiving Day): Closed
Friday, Nov. 25 (Black Friday): 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 26: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27 through Sunday, Dec. 11: 

Mondays through Saturdays: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sundays: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m

Monday, Dec. 12 through Sunday, Dec. 18: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 19 through Friday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day): Closed


Starting Monday, Dec. 26, Pearlridge Center returns to regular hours (Mondays through Saturdays 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., Sundays 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.), though it will officially close at 6 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 31 and Sunday, Jan. 1.