Pearlridge Center Pearlridge Center

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Aug 28 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Aug 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Aug 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Aug 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Sep 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Sep 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Sep 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Sep 4 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Sep 5 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Sep 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Sep 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Sep 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Sep 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Sep 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Sep 11 10:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources